Shirley Archibeque

District Registered Nurse - BHS

sarchibeque@bernalillops.org

Katlyn Ludi-Herrera

District Registered Nurse - W.D. Carroll

kludi@bernalillops.org

June Warren

Health Assistant - BHS

jwarren@bernalillops.org

Meghan Garcia

Health Assistant - Algodones

megarcia@bernalillops.org

Samantha Garcia

Health Assistant - BES

sacosta@bernalillops.org

Dominique Chavez

Health Assistant - La Escuelita

dchavez@bernalillops.org

Carleen Harris

Health Assistant - BMS

charris@bernalillops.org

Monique Miramontes

Health Assistant - Cochiti

mmiramontes@bernalillops.org

Katie Montano

Health Assistant - Placitas

kmontano@bernalillops.org

David Rodriguez

Licensed Practical Nurse - Santo Domingo

drodriguez@bernalillops.org