Finance Department

Eric W. James

Deputy Superintendent of Business Services

ejames@bernalillops.org

Vacant

Business Office Accounting Coordinator

finance@bernalillops.org

Michelle Padilla

Federal and State Grants Coordinator

mpadilla@bernalillops.org

Erma Sandoval

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

esandoval@bernalillops.org

Camila Hurtado

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

churtado@bernalillops.org

Josie Archibeque

Purchasing Specialist

jarchibeque@bernalillops.org

Samantha Garcia

Accounts Payable

sgarcia@bernalillops.org