• Career Tech


    Welcome to the Career Tech. Department

    Faculty:

     

    Jack Van Hoose-Department Chair

    Woods/Drafting

    jvhoose@bps.k12.nm.us

    jvhoose@bernalillops.org

     

    Burton Fisher

    Automotive Technologies

    bfisher@bps.k12.nm.us

    bfisher@bernalillops.org

     

    Ruth Hildago

    AVID, JAG, Pathways

    rhildago@bps.k12.nm.us

    rhildago@bernalillops.org

     

    Dean Mortensen

    Welding

    dmortensen@bps.k12.nm.us

    dmortensen@bernalillops.org

     

    Janet Peterman

    Agriculture, FFA

    jpeterman@bps.k12.nm.us

    jpeterman@bernalillops.org

     

     

    Nina Quintana

    nquintana@bps.k12.nm.us

    nquintana@bernalillops.org

    Website

     

    William Solivan

    Culinary

    wsolivan@bps.k12.nm.us

    wsolivan@bernalillops.org

     

    Laura Zamora

    BPA

    lzamora@bps.k12.nm

    lzamora@bernalillops.org